European Military Force to Deal With Crises

European military force to deal with crises: European connotations and regional implications

Nine European countries, France, Germany, Belgium, Denmark, Estonia, the Netherlands, Portugal and Spain, as well as Britain, announced the establishment of a military force to deal with crises outside the European Union on 25 June 2018.

Read more: Only Available in Arabic

Related posts